To start the uninstallation process, press the Start uninstallation button.
The progress of each task is displayed in the Status column.
The total progress is displayed in a separate progress bar.
To stop the uninstallation, click Cancel. TSD will not perform the remaining tasks in queue, but the current uninstallation process will finish.
To cease the current uninstallation process, click Halt. It may not stop immediately though.
It's not necessary to monitor the uninstallation process. You can switch to another mode while uninstallation is being performed in background. The icon of the Uninstallation section will display the progress.
When the uninstallation is being performed, operations with the Network storage (closing, reloading, removing computers) are prohibited.
When the uninstallation is complete, you can see the result of each task in the main area.
If an error has occurred while performing the task, the information about the error will be displayed in the Status column.
Back to editing closes the uninstallation results.