Event logs

The Deployment desktop, Uninstallation and Scanner modes use event logs.

The log can be hidden or made visible. To change its display mode, press the corresponding button in its header, on the right side.

The other button in the log header allows to clear the log. Entries will be deleted without warning and cannot be restored after.

To delete a single log entry, click Delete to its right.


Log entries can be selected using your mouse's Rectangular selection or keyboard keys Shift and Ctrl and arrow keys, as well as using Select all from the context menu. To copy to clipboard, select Copy as text from the context menu or press Ctrl + C. The entries are copied to clipboard in the following format: "HH:MM:SS [Software display name | Computer name] message text".

The logs only store events within the current session.