The Edit mode is activated by selecting the corresponding tab in TSD window's main menu or by pressing Ctrl + 5. The Asset properties page will open. To open a different Edit page, click the arrow beside the tab.
This mode allows to configure the Network storage and its objects. Any changes to the settings can be saved or canceled manually using the buttons in the header.
After using the Edit mode for the first time, when you exit this mode, you will be prompted to enable auto-saving. Your choice is saved in Options, where it can later be changed.
The Edit mode is available only when the Network storage is opened.